BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Doug Adams

President

Doug Adams is the President of Adams Financial Management, and can help you with all of your financial planning needs. Contact phone: 678-231-6341 or email to: dadams@eastsidechamber.com.

Mike Albright

Vice President

Mike Albright is the Practice Manager at Piedmont Urgent Care by Wellstreet in Snellville and Loganville, minor emergency clinics and occupational medicine facilities that can take care of all of your life’s little emergencies.  Find his clinics here or email to: malbright@eastsidechamber.com.

Lori McTaggart

Secretary

Lori McTaggart is an independent marketer with a global health and wellness company, Isagenix.  It is our company mission to free people from physical and financial pain.  You can reach Lori at 770-845-2536 or rafabella@bellsouth.net.


James Marciante

Treasurer

James Marciante is a partner at Marciante & LeFavi, CPA’s, PC, a full-service accounting firm offering services for businesses, individuals, and not-for-profit organizations.  Get information about his company here or email to: jmarciante@eastsidechamber.com.

Jamie Dempsey

Immediate Past President

Jamie Dempsey is the President of Moosehead Marketing Solutions, a creative consulting organization specializing in strategic planning and public relations.  Find his company at here or email to: jdempsey@eastsidechamber.com.

Angie O'Kelley

Director of Membership

Angie is the owner of Press Play Productions. Email her at aokelley@eastsidechamber.com.


Jim Spooner

Director of Networking

Jim Spooner is the Director of Networking. He is a Financial Planner at Ameriprise Financial Services.

Donnie Houston

Board Advisor

Donnie Houston, CPA, is the Founder of Houston & Company, Certified Public Accountants.  Find his company here or email to: dhouston@eastsidechamber.com.

Donna Hill

Director of Communications

Donna is the Director of Individual and Senior Sales for E2E Benefits Services, Inc.  She has over 30 years of experience in health insurance, both individual and group.  She specializes in providing education to people who are turning 65 and entering the world of Medicare.  You can reach Donna by phone at 770.274.9724.